Das Häseli Team
image-10629344-P-Thomas_Häseli-9bf31.w640.jpg
image-placeholder.png
image-10629350-P-Philippe_Bitter-9bf31.w640.jpg
image-10629353-P-Karin_Häseli-c9f0f.w640.jpg

Thomas Häseli
thomas@haeseliholz.ch
Geschäftsleitung
Severin Häseli​​​​​​​
severin@haeseliholz.ch
Leitung Technik
Holzbau-Techniker HF
Philippe Bitter
philippe@haeseliholz.ch
​​​​​​​Holzbau-Techniker HF
Karin Häseli
karin@haeseliholz.ch
Sekretariat
Administration
Nadine Häseli
nadine@haeseliholz.ch
Sekretariat
Administration
image-10629356-P-Simon_Bitter-6512b.w640.jpg

Simon Bitter
simon@haeseliholz.ch​​​​​​​
Praktikant Techniker HF 

​​​​​​​Das Büroteam

Stefan Bertschi
Holzbau Lernender
2. Lehrjahr EFZ
Niclas Breyer
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter
Jannic Brogle
Zimmermann EFZ
Elias Burkhalter
Holzbau Lernender
2. Lehrjahr EFZ
Raphael Daasch
Zimmermann EFZ

Seppu Gerber
Holzbau-Polier
Fabian Graf
Holzbau Lernender
1. Lehrjahr EFZ
Joël Greub
Zimmermann EFZ
Patrick Grimmer
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter
Adrian Härdi
Zimmermann EFZ

André Herzog
Vorarbeiter Innenausbau
Stefan Ingold
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter
Mira Kasperski
Zimmermann
Leandra Kern
Zimmerin EFZ
Heinrich Kohler
Zimmermann

Manuel Loosli
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter
​​​​​​​ 
Simon Meisel
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter​​​​​​​
Christian Meyer
Holzbau Lernender
1. Lehrjahr EFZ
Noah Nussbaum
Zimmermann EFZ
Pascal Senn
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter