Das Häseli Team
Thomas Häseli
thomas@haeseliholz.ch
Geschäftsleitung
Severin Häseli​​​​​​​
severin@haeseliholz.ch
Leitung Technik
Holzbau-Techniker HF
Philippe Bitter
philippe@haeseliholz.ch
​​​​​​​Holzbau-Techniker HF
Karin Häseli
karin@haeseliholz.ch
Sekretariat
Administration
Nadine Häseli
nadine@haeseliholz.ch
Sekretariat
Administration
Simon Bitter
simon@haeseliholz.ch​​​​​​​
Praktikant Techniker HF 

Stefan Bertschi
Holzbau Lernender
1. Lehrjahr EFZ
Niclas Breyer
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter
Jannic Brogle
Zimmermann EFZ
Elias Burkhalter
Holzbau Lernender
1. Lehrjahr EFZ
Seppu Gerber
Holzbau-Polier
Joël Greub
Holzbau Lernender
4. Lehrjahr EFZ
Adrian Härdi
Zimmermann EFZ
André Herzog
Vorarbeiter Innenausbau
Stefan Ingold
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter
Mira Kasperski
Zimmermann
Leandra Kern
Zimmerin EFZ
​​​​​​​ 
Heinrich Kohler
Zimmermann
Manuel Loosli
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter
Simon Meisel
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter
Noah Nussbaum
Holzbau Lernender
4. Lehrjahr EFZ
Pascal Senn
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter