Das Häseli Team
image-10629344-P-Thomas_Häseli-9bf31.w640.jpg
image-placeholder.png
image-10629350-P-Philippe_Bitter-9bf31.w640.jpg
image-10629353-P-Karin_Häseli-c9f0f.w640.jpg

Thomas Häseli
thomas@haeseliholz.ch
Geschäftsleitung
Severin Häseli​​​​​​​
severin@haeseliholz.ch
Leitung Technik
Holzbau-Techniker HF
Philippe Bitter
philippe@haeseliholz.ch
​​​​​​​Holzbau-Techniker HF
Karin Häseli
karin@haeseliholz.ch
Sekretariat
Administration
Nadine Häseli
nadine@haeseliholz.ch
Sekretariat
Administration
image-10629356-P-Simon_Bitter-6512b.w640.jpg

Simon Bitter
simon@haeseliholz.ch​​​​​​​
Praktikant Techniker HF 

image-10704065-MA_Bertschi_Stefan-d3d94.w640.jpg
image-10704074-MA_Breyer_Niclas-c51ce.w640.jpg

image-10704077-MA_Burkhalter_Elias-e4da3.w640.jpg
image-10704080-MA_Daasch_Raphael-e4da3.w640.jpg
Stefan Bertschi
Holzbau Lernender
2. Lehrjahr EFZ
Niclas Breyer
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter
Jannic Brogle
Zimmermann EFZ
Elias Burkhalter
Holzbau Lernender
2. Lehrjahr EFZ
Raphael Daasch
Zimmermann EFZ

image-10704083-MA_Gerber_Seppu-c51ce.w640.jpg
image-10704086-MA_Graf_Fabian-8f14e.w640.jpg
image-10704089-MA_Grimmer_Patrick-aab32.w640.jpg
image-10704089-MA_Grimmer_Patrick-aab32.w640.jpg
image-10704092-MA_Härdi_Adrian-e4da3.w640.jpg
Seppu Gerber
Holzbau-Polier
Fabian Graf
Holzbau Lernender
1. Lehrjahr EFZ
Patrick Grimmer
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter
Adrian Härdi
Zimmermann EFZ
André Herzog
Vorarbeiter Innenausbau

image-10704104-MA_Herzog_André-aab32.w640.jpg
image-10704107-MA_Ingold_Stefan-6512b.w640.jpg
image-10704110-MA_Kasperski_Mira-45c48.w640.jpg
image-placeholder.png
image-10704113-MA_Kohler_Heinrich-c51ce.w640.jpg
Stefan Ingold
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter
Mira Kasperski
Zimmermann
Heinrich Kohler
Zimmermann
Tim Locher
Holzbau-Arbeiter
Manuel Loosli
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter

image-10704119-MA_Loosli_Manuel-16790.w640.jpg
image-10704122-MA_Meisel_Simon-c20ad.w640.jpg
image-10704125-MA_Meyer_Christian-c51ce.w640.jpg
image-10704128-MA_Nussbaum_Noah-16790.w640.jpg

Simon Meisel
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​ 
Christian Meyer
Holzbau Lernender
1. Lehrjahr EFZ
Noah Nussbaum
Zimmermann EFZ
Pascal Senn
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter